Echoes 1.01

User Rating

  • Description
  • Changelog

Echoes is a bit like Asteroid's hyperactive, drug crazed brother displayed in blur-o-vision and viewed through psychedelic sunglasses in a cheap nightclub.

the game consists of 10 levels with a new enemy introduced on each new level (mini asteroid, small asteroid, large asteroid, XXL asteroid, comet, meteor storm, asteroid belt, planet, black hole & sun). Each has different strengths and weaknesses, and each requires different strategies.

The player loses energy when hit by an enemy. Remaining energy is shown on the HUD but the coloured ring around the player also indicates energy status (a large, green circle changing to a small red circle as energy depletes). There are three different powerups that appear at random intervals to aid your progress: Weapon Up; Energy Up; and Ring of Bullets.

Version 1.01 is the first public release of Echoes.

What's new in 1.01 version?

Version 1.01 is the first public release of Echoes.

More info

  • Last Updated: 2019-11-14
  • Developer: Binary Zoo
  • Version: 1.01
  • File size: 10.87 MB
  • Downloads: 2,545
  • Operating system: Windows 10, Windows 8/8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP
  • Filename:
  • MD5 Checksum: 469cbb3f46df3348825d7c51269a1060